Them Teeth is a noise-folk two-piece, originally from the woodlands outside Gothenburg, Sweden.


Latest release: Alkemisten & Vansinnet, EP 2018


Unlike 2016's 'Auditory Witchcraft', 'Alkemisten & Vansinnet' features no guitars, rhythms or actual melodies – instead the EP is compiled of two of the duo's most drone:esque tales of darkness and hysteria.


'Alkemisten & Vansinnet' is now available on cassette tape(not pro) and as digital download.


Alkemisten & Vansinnet, EP

Release: September 15, 2018



01. Alkemisten 07:01

02. Vansinnet 07:01


Purchase: cassette | digital


Acoustic guitars waltzing with tribalistic doom-jazz percussion wrapped in a thick layer of droning noise and analogue gadgetry - 'Auditory Witchcraft' is Them Teeth's first official full-length release, and the first part of a trilogy focusing on folklorish witchery.


'Auditory Witchcraft' is available on chrome cassette tape(limited release) and as digital download.


Auditory Witchcraft, LP

Release: October 1, 2016



01. Mortel, Wiccecræft 03:28

02. Skuggdans 05:11

03. Muoter Scato 03:21

04. Stake pines 06:03

05. Below Woods Blackened 03:11

06. Mære Aglæca 04:39

07. Last Coven on Gallow Hill 07:39

08. Homeward, Vereor 04:52


Purchase: cassette | digital

©2016 worksovcauldron